Order within 6 hours 58 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
3331 Santa Fe Riverbank, CA 95367  Local: (209) 869-8676
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY KAREN FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Riverbank, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a spray for our nephews service just the day before. I saw an example on their website and was quite surprised to see the finished project. They mentioned their flower delivery was coming that morning and I left it up to them to choose from what was available. It was centered with many red roses (which were not in sample) very full and a beautiful touch. And the banner just as I ordered. I highly recommend Designs by Karen Flowers, they exceeded my expectations.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Appreciate the contact and the fact that you did not want to just leave them on the porch. They were VERY beautiful and I am thankful that my Son and his family chose Designs by Karen!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Thankyou so much. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

lovely bouquet, lasted a long time. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks for the great service! Mom couldn't have been happier with the arrangement. She went on and on about how beautiful the flowers were. She actually split the arrangement and placed them in two different places so she could see them from wherever she was sitting. Great job!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers I ordered for Mother's Day were beautiful. They looked exactly like the arrangement I saw on their site. That is almost never the case with FTD or 1800Flowers. Had to make a change to the order and it was handled without issue. Great flowers, great service. Thank You!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered. My friend who received them sent me a picture of them and they were lovely. Very similar to the picture. They were delivered on time. Very happy with this purchase.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I've been using Karen's for a couple of years now and have been more than pleased with each order. Highly recommended
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Karen always does an extraordinary job. She takes a personal interest, with pride of performance, in every design she creates. When I order through her, it is always with full confidence that the recipient will be smile ear to ear when they see the arrangement.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We loved our flowers!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've been doing business with Designs by Karen for many years. Karen designed the flowers for both of my kid's weddings. You get the best service and the most unique and beautiful flower arrangements anywhere!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Appreciated your Email. Have been adding water daily but did not know about changing the water every other day. Will do so as the flowers are absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service and product excellent. I am recommending to our friends and family Thank you. Ross Belfiore
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You always do a wonderful job!! I am always happy with your gorgeous arrangements! Karen is also very helpful and accommodating to whatever you're looking for! This is the only place I shop for flowers.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was my first time ordering flowers through Designs By Karen. The arrangement chosen was beautiful and delivered on time. The recipients absolutely loved the flowers, Thank you so much for bringing a bit of sunshine!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Very feminine, with a lovely choice of roses, lilies and hydrangeas. A perfect gift from my son. Karen ALWAYS has professional arrangements. She is truly a floral artist!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can always count on my order being just what I ordered. Karen does an outstanding job. We hired her for the weddings of both of our kids!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always order from designs by Karen and each time it has been delivered on time even on special days! I only order from Karen.
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order flowers online (no phone call necessary), and my mom loves receiving a bouquet from Karen's Flowers!! We think they're the BEST!!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, the most beautiful flower arrangements and the best service! Thank you Karen.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife was more than pleased with the silver anniversary arrangement that Karen designed. Also, when a few roses drooped a couple of days later, Karen replaced them. That is what true service is all about. Thank you for being attentive to details and making an impact on our milestone celebration!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy, pleasant experience.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were outstanding. Beautifully arranged and I was very happy with the service and the product. I will use them again.
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

DBK Is undoubtedly the best flower shop all around very satisfied every single time!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been using Designs by Karen for years. She has the best service and the freshest flowers that last and last. As far as satisfaction she is not a 5 she is a 10! You won't be disappointed.
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Everything I ask for and more.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything I've ever ordered from you has made the recipient extremely happy. The arrangements were beautiful, fresh and long lasting. I live 100 miles away from my family and absolutely love having a florist in Riverbank that I can trust. You recently took my last minute order late at night and delivered the next day. Thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you So Much! Your custom orders are such a Great detail. I love the added touch of Spanish logo helium balloons you have available. I also loved the fact that your personalities in customer care match your beautiful flowers. Thank you again, Mrs. R. Diaz,for my mother, Juana Leal.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

We received a phone call from recipient. The flowers from Designs by Karen, were the prettiest at the funeral. Thanks
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great. She loved them and they lasted.
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My parents loved the bouquet and were very empressed - thank you for asking their 60th anniversiary so special!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice site, good options, liked the gift basket options. Only change would be the first and last name. In one case I did not know the last name. Kind of annoying that I have to put a - info the last name to order the flowers.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely wonderful!! The flowers were beautiful as always!! You never dissapoint me!!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your wonderful service and your beautiful arrangments!! I am always very happy with the boquets you make!! Thank you!!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Designs by Karen is exceptional. Karen's level of service to her customers is bar none the best I have seen. Her floral designs are amazing and she always comes through even with my last minute emergencies. Thank you Karen, you are truly valued and appreciated. Virginia Madueno
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wow!!! Once again you have impressed me!!! I'm so last minute! And you still manage to keep up with me! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful plant, cheery delivery & warm greetings.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Without a doubt the best florist in the area! Always completely satisfied! Did an amazing job on my sister's wedding, my friend's wedding, and with every arrangement I've purchased. I won't shop anywhere else!
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Karen always has nice arrangements & is good to work with.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I absolutely loved your accomodation of having placed a Spanish mylar balloon as my special request. The flowers were beautiful, Thank you. That made my mother feel so special. Thank you Rosa Diaz
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love your email updates. I send an arrangement to the same family every year. I'm usually calling at the last minute and hoping you can get it to them before Christmas. Last year I was out of town, but received your email and decided to try the online method and it worked out perfectly. This year, I received the reminder and was able to place my order at least 3 wks ahead of time. The best part is that I'm shopping online, but keeping my dollars local - very important for our economy!!!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service will come back here for more arrangements in the future.
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Karen, I really appreciate that you went above and beyond to obtain the plant that I requested. My friend, Melva Shiveley, really loved it and it brightened her day. Thanks, again! Sandra Kelly
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very pleased with the promptness and kindness that my order was handled with. Though the order was placed on the day it was needed Karen came through with flying colors. I received many wonderful comments on their beauty. Thank so much for your professionalism.
Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was over all a very satified customer. The owner made great efforts in communication with me in seeing that I was a satisfied customer. Would use her again. Appreciated her honesty and commitment in making my order a pleasant experiance.
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

fast & easy! my friend loved her flowers! Karen's does beautiful work, they have been our florist for many years.
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Designs by Karen are the BEST flowers in the area! I have both bought and received flowers from this wonderful shop, and have always been exceptionally pleased with the quality, the beauty, and the longevity of flowers from this shop. Designs by Karen always have a special touch, that give their flowers extra appeal. It also helps that the people who work there are so nice! I highly recommend this business to anybody who does not want to settle for less!
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

DbK is one of the most personable florists we have worked with. They consistently provide outstanding service and rave reviews for their design work from our clients, family and friends.
Date: Feb 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great attention to detail, and friendly service. Breathtaking and outstanding bouquets.
Date: Mar 13, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Karen always comes thru for me they are the best
Date: Jan 13, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are always fresh, and absolutely beautiful. Wonderful to do business with.
Flower Delivery To Riverbank, CA
See Delivery Areas